Defying Gravity











{August 1, 2007}   Over my head

SO. Harry Potter has been and gone. I went to the midnight release ^_^ and did not get a whole lot of sleep as I had to read it all before going to Weston-Super-Mere (sp?!) for T4 party on the beach on the Sunday. Which was cool but the sound of the main stage was shíte and the sand is dangerous especially when you weigh as much as I do. Anyway. Harry Potter. I can’t believe it’s over *sniff*. I am just about over certain deaths. It was a bloody blood bath I tell thee! Well I keep thinking I’m over a certain two characters dying but then someone mentions it on the imdb forums which I’m a bit addicted to, then my head is messed up again! It was waaaay too sad. I was in tears through most of the book and I no longer cry randomly at certain thoughts of certain characters. Haha how pathetic I am. After the mega tear-inducing death, I quickly managed to tell myself it wasn’t real but that didn’t help all that much.

So anyway. Back to real life. Well I have no life because now I’m re-addicted to the sims 2; I got a new computer on Monday! YAY. Except I really have very very little money left.

And the shizers at the accomodation place at uni are not helping my general well being by being useless. ARGH. So I haven’t sent back acceptance yet and I was supposed to do it in 10 days but it’s been almost 2 weeks. So if I have no room I ain’t going back next year. What a bloody shame.

Just downloaded The Fray’s album. Woot. And I’m backing it right away. I’ve learnt me lesson!



Leave a comment

et cetera